Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ruslan Chopenko

Ruslan Chopenko

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruslan Chopenko
"Working with this guy's for many years. Very happy and satisfying experience!!!"
Profile photo of Jacob Dempsey

Jacob Dempsey

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Dempsey
"Great service, they are always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Robert Ball

Robert Ball

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ball
"Mike and his staff have always made sure to be more than helpful with any of my problems big or small thanks Mike."
Profile photo of Andrew Sensenig

Andrew Sensenig

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Sensenig
"Very courteous and helpful"
Profile photo of Dad Life

Dad Life

September 17, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Dad Life
"Great experience, customer service is what you hope for."
Profile photo of Tiffany Borges

Tiffany Borges

August 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Borges
"Major savings compared to our previous insurer, and consolidated our residential/auto needs — a seamless move we’re thankful to have made!"
Profile photo of Kendall Stewart

Kendall Stewart

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Stewart
"Amazing customer service!!"
Profile photo of STEVEN HENDERSON

STEVEN HENDERSON

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by STEVEN HENDERSON
"Melissa was awesome to work with, she got me set up with the claims department right away and my claim was taken care of that day. Great agency to work with would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Chloe Morris

Chloe Morris

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Morris
"I love the service of State Farm! They were so helpful and so easy to set up as it was my very first time with my truck! Very friendly vibes full of energy along with positive attitude ready to help you any way they can! Thank you State Farm and Tammie for helping me set up for my first vehicle. 5 Stars for sure. More if I could. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Jill Rodamer

Jill Rodamer

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Rodamer
"Hallelujah…the gal on the other end of the phone when I called, through her incredible knowledge, was able to explain things so I could understand what she meant. I have dealt with insurance agents for many years, and most times ending up more confused than before I called to get help. TAMMY BEATTY, you are PRICELESS! Your clear, simple explanations were easy to follow, and you answered every question I had. Then you went above and beyond my needs at that moment, to kindly ask me questions about services I may not have yet secured, and delivered the information with such a kind heart, and compassion for taking care of all aspects that insurance provides. Mike Devine, you have one very talented gal in your office, and I’m pretty sure the whole team, like Tammy, loves working for you. I am so glad I finally called your office, and I am looking forward to many years in the Wasilla State Farm family of Mike Devine. Thank you, Tammy Beatty. I truly feel like I know you from just two phone calls!!! Excellent employee!!! Jill Rodamer"
Profile photo of Maureen MacCracken

Maureen MacCracken

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen MacCracken
"Aaron Welch did us a great service .saved us lots over our previous insurer ,thorough,professional and an all around nice guy! Thanks and glad you and your family chose Alaska!"
Profile photo of Bashan Weed

Bashan Weed

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bashan Weed
"Jenny at Mike Devine helped me to get back on track with my policy and my payments when I couldn't find a way to make it work. She got me set up with the coverage I need at a cost that works for me and I can't thank her enough! Thank you again Jenny, and thank you Mike Devine for the awesome customer service you provide!"
Profile photo of Chris Hines

Chris Hines

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hines
"Great place! Friendly service."
Profile photo of Jenny Bean

Jenny Bean

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Bean
"Mike and his team are AMAZING! 5 ⭐️ customer service."
Profile photo of Mark Keller

Mark Keller

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Keller
"We are new customers and already are impressed with the great service. Jenny is great to work with and has made our transition to Stae Farm seamless,"
Profile photo of Elise McClain

Elise McClain

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elise McClain
"A+ customer service"
Profile photo of James Densel

James Densel

December 11, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by James Densel
"Excellent customer service. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Bob “Alaskaman1953” Boepple

Bob “Alaskaman1953” Boepple

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob “Alaskaman1953” Boepple
"Awesome helpful personnel. Now using them for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Aly Hitchcock

Aly Hitchcock

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Aly Hitchcock
"Mike Devine is a great man with a big heart who loves to help people and has put together a wonderful staff with those exact qualities. They are very down to earth but know their stuff. Charlotte has helped us several times. Some of which we were the last ones in there but she always seems genuinely happy to help. I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Paradis

Rebecca Paradis

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Paradis
"I have been a customer with this office for years now and always have the most pleasurable interactions. All the staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and so friendly. On multiple occasions I've arrived at closing and Charlotte has been willing to stay late or meet me on weekends to help with whatever I need. I highly recommend this office to anybody looking for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brittany LaCroix

Brittany LaCroix

October 20, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Brittany LaCroix
"I was having a terrible day And I got out of work before they were closing about 15 minutes or so I spoke to a woman by the name of Charlotte and she was very rude and not friendly at all I understand that it was almost time to close but there is a way to go about your business."
Profile photo of Dan Vannoy

Dan Vannoy

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Vannoy
"I truly enjoy the staff in this office. They are all pleasant to work with, everyone is knowledgeable and find quick solutions."
Profile photo of Craig Wilson

Craig Wilson

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Wilson
"The best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of TYLER CROMAR

TYLER CROMAR

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by TYLER CROMAR
"Move from out of state and they took the time to explain how the insurance works in Alaska."
Profile photo of Nic Hickman

Nic Hickman

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nic Hickman
"Outstanding experience with positive and professional attitude. I switched insurance from a different company and Mike’s office handled the change over quickly and smoothly. I worked with Bethany and she is an excellent representative. I have already been recommending to family and friends."