Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Devine

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Devine

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bashan Weed

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jenny at Mike Devine helped me to get back on track with my policy and my payments when I couldn't find a way to make it work. She got me set up with the coverage I need at a cost that works for me and I can't thank her enough! Thank you again Jenny, and thank you Mike Devine for the awesome customer service you provide!"

Chris Hines

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! Friendly service."

I. S.

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently moved up to Alaska and need to transfer our auto insurance from State Farm in Hawaii. Im so Glad we found Mike Devines office! His staff was amazing, so friendly, knowledgeable and friendly. We've been with State Farm a long time. They may cost a few dollars more then the other guys but so worth it. Claims are handled quickly and they pretty much all the work for you. Would like to thank Jenny Bean at Mike Devine's office thanks for all your help."

Jenny Bean

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are AMAZING! 5 ⭐️ customer service."

Mark Keller

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new customers and already are impressed with the great service. Jenny is great to work with and has made our transition to Stae Farm seamless,"

Elise McClain

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"A+ customer service"

James Densel

December 11, 2021

4  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Highly recommend."

Bob Boepple

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome helpful personnel. Now using them for all my insurance needs."

Aly Hitchcock

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Devine is a great man with a big heart who loves to help people and has put together a wonderful staff with those exact qualities. They are very down to earth but know their stuff. Charlotte has helped us several times. Some of which we were the last ones in there but she always seems genuinely happy to help. I would recommend them to anyone!"

Rebecca Paradis

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with this office for years now and always have the most pleasurable interactions. All the staff is knowledgeable, helpful, and so friendly. On multiple occasions I've arrived at closing and Charlotte has been willing to stay late or meet me on weekends to help with whatever I need. I highly recommend this office to anybody looking for insurance needs!"

Brittany LaCroix

October 20, 2021

1  out of  5
"I was having a terrible day And I got out of work before they were closing about 15 minutes or so I spoke to a woman by the name of Charlotte and she was very rude and not friendly at all I understand that it was almost time to close but there is a way to go about your business."

Dan Vannoy

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I truly enjoy the staff in this office. They are all pleasant to work with, everyone is knowledgeable and find quick solutions."

Craig Wilson

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent I have ever dealt with. I would highly recommend them."

TYLER CROMAR

May 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Move from out of state and they took the time to explain how the insurance works in Alaska."

Nic Hickman

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding experience with positive and professional attitude. I switched insurance from a different company and Mike’s office handled the change over quickly and smoothly. I worked with Bethany and she is an excellent representative. I have already been recommending to family and friends."

Adam Madson

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike's office is hands down the best in the business. We switched from another agent who would never answer their phones or return calls. Since switching all of our insurance needs and questions have been taken care of. Haley shields in the office hooked us up with some new policies and explained ways we could save money on our current ones. Great customer service from her!"

Chubbs

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and willing to get you the lowest rate possible, extremely courteous and a recommended insurance group for new drivers."

Damon Blankenship

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon did everything over the phone in 10 min. Got the cheapest full coverage insurance anywhere. Had my paperwork ready for me immediately. Never going anywhere else. Thank you Shannon !!"

Angie Cottrell (Angie)

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent was great! Thank you. I Saved a surprising amount of money also. Thanx again!!"

Bm87

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon is a badass there!! 😎"

Clinton Banzhaf

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are great to work with, responsive and very helpful."

Bethany Gulley

December 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are amazing! They are always available, friendly, and knowledgeable."

Ben Cagle

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recommend Mike Devine and his entire staff as a fantastic customer first insurance agency. My wife and I have both used their insurance for the past 1.5 years for our home and auto. They were timely and efficient on their communication while working with our mortgage lender to close on time. We also needed their services for help when we had 2 felt tires while on vacation over a holiday weekend. We got help promptly and were back up on our way home in no time. Thanks to Mike and his team we have confidence they will take care of us with our needs."

c J

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with Mike Devine for years since I was a teenager, he's great at what he does. Also his staff is is efficient and has excellent customer service."

Jason Drick

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Truly exceptional customer service! And low prices! They are the best, highly recommend.😀"